Share
Preview
Since our first webinar on this topic we published a scientific paper in a leading peer-reviewed journal to explain in detail our proposition. We also had first-hand experience of going through COVID-19 that supported our idea. In this upcoming webinar we would like share with you an update on our research, clinical experience and the key implications for all of us going forward.
Have trouble viewing this email? Click here

coMra© Webinars
Dear Friends!

In April 2020 we presented a view that none of us is helpless when we meet a novel virus because our immune system has evolved for millions of years alongside evolving microbes.

The key message is that it is our personal responsibility to support the immune system while it is busy with a new microbe. And coMra-therapy is a great tool to provide support and care for our body.

Since our first webinar on this topic, we published a scientific paper in a leading peer-reviewed journal to explain in detail our proposition.

We also had the first-hand experience of going through COVID-19 that supported our idea.

Our next webinar comes under the title:

Boost your immunity
with coMra: an update

Tuesday, February 23rd, 2021 - 17:00 UTC

Time:
19.00 South Africa Time and Eastern Europe time
5.00 PM UK Time
12:00 PM Eastern Time (the US and Canada)
09:00 AM Pacific Time (the US and Canada)

Please, if you had experience with COVID-19 and coMra during this year, contact us!

We would be happy if you share your experience, your learnings or propose questions for the webinar, that would help others to go through this experience
.


With warm regards,
coMra Webinar Team

If you have registered to one of our previous webinars you will receive the meeting link with reminder automatically. Otherwise, click "register" button below.
If instead, you want to stop receiving webinar links and reminders, click stop notifications.

Radiant Life Technologies, Chalkokondyli Street, Amaral 7, Office 101 Lykavitos, P.C.1071 Nicosia, Cyprus